A user with only contribute rights on the site start a workflow when a folder is added in a document library.
First the workflow removes all the permissions from that folder and then adding individual security. Because the user that start the workflow has no rights to set security, I have set the property "Run as account of publisher" to ‘Yes’ but my workflow still fails...
Removing all the security from the folder is going well but from that moment the user no longer has any rights to the folder. Even with the option "Run as account of publisher" to ‘Yes’.
Any ideas what I'm doing wrong?