Updated workflow doesn't run, it runs the old version

When i update a workflow, the scheduler runs the old version- do i have to delete the schedule and start over every time that I update a workflow or is there a better way ?

Hello,

I have tried to reproduce described scenario, but without success. In my case the scheduler starts new version of a workflow.
Could I ask you try to repeat it again, please make a screenshot of the workflow and a scheduler window and send it me at [email protected].

Thanks

My bad- coding error ! I added a new stage, but did not have the previous stage “go to” it.