User deleted from AD still appearing

Hi all,
greetings from the French Alps. I noticed that a user whose account was deleted both in the on premises AD and in the Azure AD is still displayed in the org chart. It is not known anymore in Delve...
Though I emptied the cache, nothing changed, even on a computer or a browser that did not display the page already.
The person who succeeded to the leaving account is not displayed linked to the manager it is linked to in the AD.
Very weird...
Any clue?
Merci beaucoup!
Jocelyn

Hello Jocelyn! I am not sure in what exact environment you use Org Chart - in SharePoint Online or on-premises. But anyway, I would advise you to check SharePoint user profiles. Org Chart retrieves data from it, and this service is not the same as AD though they are synchronized between each other.

1. On-premises

Open the User Profile Service in Central Administration and go to Manage User Profiles:

Try to find the problem account and delete it:

After that, clear Org Chart cache, the problem should be solved.

2. Online
The solution is the same. Open the SharePoint admin centre and go to More Features:

Then open the User Profiles:

The rest steps are the same.